More Layla Portraits

I just love these photos of my little girl!  I am already planning some more portraits for tomorrow–one of the joys of being the photographer!  I can take a few today, a few tomorrow! 🙂

Layla-hat-2-WEB

 

Layla-Joy-WEB

Layla-smile-BW-WEB

 

 

5 Responses to “More Layla Portraits”


  1. 1 Alison November 1, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    Love love love them. That’s one thing I regret….neither of our girls got newborn-portraits and I wish we did. They’re such smushy, sweet little things when they’re new, all skinny and wrinkled and crooked leg-ged 🙂

    She’s lovely. And I love newborn frown-y concentration faces, a la portrait #1.

    • 2 lsaufley November 1, 2009 at 6:19 pm

      I love little squishy babies too! I need to get some more photos this week before she gets bigger and isn’t as flexible! 🙂

  2. 3 Melissa November 1, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    She truly is gorgeous!!! Love this pic! So cute and you are so talented!! Great shot!

  3. 4 Kathy Lamm November 2, 2009 at 11:55 am

    Hey, would love to know where the pink crocheted hat came from. I have a new granddaughter and would love for her to have some hats/caps like this one!!

    • 5 lsaufley November 2, 2009 at 4:10 pm

      I found it at Once Upon a Child–a children’s resale shop.

      But you can find some like it on etsy.com. Search “crochet baby hat” and you will find some REALLY cute hats on there!


Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

