Layla’s coming!

It’s 6:25 a.m. and in about an hour I’ll be checking into the hospital to have Layla!  Please say a prayer for us.  Aaron and I (and my mom!) are all very nervous.  I had a talk with God last night and decided that I am done crying and getting all worked up about this.  It is out of my hands and I have to trust that He will watch over me and Layla today!

So I couldn’t resist….here is a little Clapton for your Monday morning!

“Like a fool, I fell in love with you.  Turned my whole world upside down.”

Can’t wait to meet you little Layla!  You will certainly turn our world upside down just like your sisters!

2 Responses to “Layla’s coming!”


  1. 1 Melissa October 26, 2009 at 6:55 am

    So excited for you guys!! Can’t wait to see pics of your little Layla 🙂 Congrats!! Praying for you!! I know God will watch over you and take care of all of you!! Blessings to you!

  2. 2 Tuka October 28, 2009 at 5:28 am

    Hi!
    I love your blog!
    I am from Brazil. Don’t speaking english.
    Estou em busca de fotos de ladybugs, love ladybugs.
    Sorry!
    kisses..Tuka.


Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

