Emerald Isle 2009

Just a few quick photos from our vacation.   I have tons more to post but I need to get some lesson planning done for this week and then I need to get to bed and get some rest before our first day of homeschooling tomorrow!

My-girls-on-the-beach

My sweet baby girls!  They had so much fun last week.  The water was so calm and beautiful and they had a lot of fun swimming!  As you can see–Annagrace got pretty dark and we kept calling her Little Pocahontas!

My-Sweet-Girls-web

Me-and-my-3-girls

Me and my THREE girls!  Annagrace 7 years old, Madalyn 3 1/2 years old and me 7 months preggers with Layla!

Lilley-Proof-1

And my best friend’s baby Lilley!  I was so happy that they could come and spend a night with us.  We had a lot of fun on the beach on Friday and had a little mini-portrait session on Friday evening.  Lilley was so adorable!!!

1 Response to “Emerald Isle 2009”


  1. 1 shekoo November 5, 2009 at 11:58 am

    hi
    i did enjoy it. can you add me? i want to recieve more photos


Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

