Sunday Photo Shoot!

I just posted some new photos on my photography blog . . . but wanted to post them here too because it has been FOREVER since I posted on that blog and probably no one even visits it anymore!

Anyway–here are some updated photos of the girls.  They were pretty cooperative today despite the heat and humidity.  I didn’t do so well getting a photo of them together.  Madalyn is going through this “I don’t want her to touch me” phase so the ones I have of the 2 of them are limited!

I can’t believe how grown up my little girl looks in these photos.  I pulled this first one up and it took my breath away.  My 7 year old–looking like she’s 17!

AG-Downtown-Session-1

AG-Downtown-Session-2

Madalyn-Downtown-Session-1

Madalyn-Downtown-Session-2

Madalyn-Downtown-Session-4

Being silly, as usual:

Girls-Being-Silly

Hope to have more to post soon!  I want to get my business going again in NC and I have lots of ideas rolling around in my head.  Stay tuned!

2 Responses to “Sunday Photo Shoot!”


  1. 1 Amanda H. Avery June 28, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    Laura,

    These are great! Your girls are so cute–and you have a great eye! 🙂 Nice colors–and those dresses are super cute!

  2. 2 lsaufley June 28, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    Thanks Amanda! My mom made their dresses-she’s pretty awesome!


Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

