Worth it ALL

Last night Annagrace asked me if I had to go to work.  I said “No, not until Wednesday” and she said, “Good.  I like having you home during the day.”  And I said, “I like having you home too!”.

This never would have been possible if we had not moved.  We would not have been financially able for me to work part time and I would not have been able to homeschool my kids.  I know that God has placed us here for a reason and that all the events that led up to us moving happened for a reason.  I am where I need to be at this time in my children’s life.  Home with them everyday, teaching them, reading to them, spending time with them, praying with them.  I love this season of our family’s life!

0 Responses to “Worth it ALL”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

