Just for Fun

So we are having loan issues with selling the house.  Not our loan–our buyers loan.  Not sure at this point WHAT is going to happen but we are remaining hopeful and trusting that God will work it out.  Anyway…I’ve been surfing the web trying to get my mind on more fun things!  Here’s a few things I’ve found while surfing:

I can totally see our kid rocking this:

 pearl-jam-onesie

Or this:

 nirvana-onesie

And Madalyn would LOVE this:
big-sister-1

And if we have a boy, I like this.  Although I’m not understanding why the baby is a different race…maybe he was adopted?!

baby-brother

And I like this one for me:

mom-3

And one for Aaron–couldn’t leave him out:

bun-maker

And one last thing.  File this under “It’s so wrong, but it’s so funny.”  Thank goodness I am only having one baby–that we know of!

0 Responses to “Just for Fun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

