Free Stuff! Free Stuff!

Get a free sample of Dunkin’ Donuts coffee by visiting their site HERE. 

How about a free subscription to Woman’s Day magazine?  Go HERE.  I love this magazine–I got a free subscription a few months ago.  Ooohhh—I also got my first Wondertime magazine today.  I am loving it!  It’s my new favorite!

  

If you want to try to win some goodies–head over to Money Saving Mom.  She has a huge list of bloggers who are giving away all kinds of things from gift cards to DVDs to an iPod!

Love Yankee Candles?  Go HERE and you can get a coupon for $10 off your next $25 purchase.  Might be a good coupon to have with Mother’s Day coming up!  This one is my all time favorite scent–I could burn it all year.  It’s delicious!

Go get some free Goodnites sleep pants for kids courtesy of Walmart.  Or go get a free potty training kit HERE from Pampers!

That’s all I got for now!

1 Response to “Free Stuff! Free Stuff!”


  1. 1 rebercribb February 11, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    McDonald’s in our area also has FREE coffee from 5-9 am every day in February. You just walk in and say I’d like a free coffee and they give it to you…Yahoo!!!


Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

