Some More Bloggy Love

Just a few random blogs I have been reading lately.

Heather at Whittaker Woman blogs about kids, family, life, church, adoption, and lots of other random things!  She also features her Family Fun Nights regularly and lets readers add links to their Family Fun Night blog posts.  Lots of good ideas have been found because of her blog!

From Heather’s blog I happened about Pear Mama.  Just found this one today but I’m already liking it.  She’s a wife, and artist and a mom. 

Linny Best–lots of neat stuff here.   I also just found her today and have found some interesting posts.   She has a new cute baby named Caedmon! 

 

That’s all I have for now!  I’ll have to post some snow photos later!  We got about 3 inches last night and the girls had a blast in it this morning!   Oh, and the realtor has been here–the lockbox is on the front door and the sign is in the yard!  Yahoo!!!!!  Our house is for sale!

2 Responses to “Some More Bloggy Love”


  1. 1 Alison February 3, 2009 at 2:03 pm

    I looked at the Whittaker WOman blog and funny enough, her husband’s blog has been mentioned SEVERAL times on the Stuff Christians Like blog (which I love). Small world 🙂

  2. 2 lsaufley February 3, 2009 at 2:50 pm

    I LOVE Heather’s blog–I haven’t read her husband’s blog but I’ll have to check it out.


Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

