Old Navy Deals! Extra 50% off Clearance items!

Get an extra 50% off clearance items at Old Navy if you type in EXTRA50 at checkout.  I haven’t tried it yet but once their site is back up (it is now temporarily down) I sure will be!  This is suppose to be good through the 19th of  January.  I got $20 bucks back in the mail from them the other day so I can’t wait to do some online shopping!

ETA:  The code works!  Woo Hoo!  I was able to get:

  • white cable knit sweater for me
  • jeans for Annagrace for this Fall
  • blue dressy shirt for me
  • turquoise short sleeve shirt for me
  • white waffle weave shirt for Madalyn for this Fall
  • pants for Madalyn for this Fall

The total was around $84.  Used the 50% off code and brought it down to $42 then applied my $20 bucks back and my grand total with shipping included was $30.71!  Not bad for all that I bought.  The original price of the sweater I bought for myself was $29.95 so that was a deal!

The pickin’s are slim so if you wanna get some deals at Old Navy you better head over there right now!

0 Responses to “Old Navy Deals! Extra 50% off Clearance items!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

