And you think YOUR inbox is full!

I haven’t logged into my juno account in a long time.  Like, maybe a month.  I stopped using that for personal e-mails quite awhile ago and leave it open just for junk e-mails or when I sign up for coupons.  Usually I check it every couple of days but I’ve been lazy lately and haven’t checked it.  I opened it up today and I had . . . are you ready for this? . . .  

                                                1,379 unread e-mails!!!! 

Yes, you read that correctly.  I’m thinking about closing this account and just being done with it.  I’m certainly not looking through 1,379 e-mails.  Thank you almighty delete button!

1 Response to “And you think YOUR inbox is full!”


  1. 1 Melissa November 18, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    Wonder if any of those were from me? Hmmm…send me an e-mail some time from the correct e-mail address please 🙂 Just want to make sure I am using the right e-mail address!


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

