Yes!

JigSaw Pictures, Images and Photos

It’s that time of year again.  Time for the new SAW movie!  We’re heading out in half an hour to the theatre to see it.  I can’t wait!  We recently watched the first four to get all caught up again on the series.  Is it gory?  Heck, yes.  But it honestly does have a plot unlike typical horror movies.  I have heard really good things about this one so I am super excited about it!  

So for you horror fans out there, what was the first scary movie that you ever watched?  For me it was “Nightmare on Elm Street” at my friend, Rachel’s house when I was about 10 years old.  I have been addicted to horror movies ever since.  I love them.  The scary the better!  And the Elm Street series remains some of my favorites–although you can’t beat the first one!

1 Response to “Yes!”


  1. 1 Cribb October 29, 2008 at 6:13 am

    Laura, I am the same way with the Saw movies! I think I don’t want to watch them and then I love every one! My first scary movie was IT. We watched it at a friend’s birthday party and (shocker) I fell asleep in the middle of it. I still don’t know what happens at the end to this day (which doesn’t matter b/c I can’t remember movies anyway).


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

