NEW KIDS WERE AMAZING!!!!

Two 18th Row tickets to the New Kids concert:  $298
One night’s stay at the Red Roof Inn:  $150
Three concert t-shirts (including two for the kids who got left at home):  $90

Two hours of feeling and acting like a 13 year old all over again:  Completely and Utterly PRICELESS!


This is me and my friend, and fellow Blockhead, Stephanie after getting to our seats!  We were absolutely giddy with excitement at this point! 

Here is my first of many videos that I have gotten uploaded!  Here is the intro.  Oh the excitement when they first appeared on stage!  (Sorry for all the girly screaming.  And the jumping up and down.  I got a “little” carried away!)

And here is another video freshly loaded up to you tube.  This is “I’ll Be Loving You Forever” in it’s entirety with no screaming or jumping up and down or any other crazy antics from me!

5 Responses to “NEW KIDS WERE AMAZING!!!!”


  1. 1 Kimberly October 3, 2008 at 8:24 pm

    The absolute best part was hearing you scream.. made me giggle… to cute 🙂

  2. 2 Alexis October 3, 2008 at 11:36 pm

    OMG… I am sooooooo jealous! I never got to see them when they were big. Sadly, they didn’t come here this time. 😦 Your reaction was GREAT!!!!

  3. 3 lsaufley October 4, 2008 at 8:29 am

    Yeah–it was hard to hold the camera still because I was screaming and jumping! Several of the videos are like that and I would finally just put the camera away because I wanted to dance and sing and scream!

    I went nuts when “Baby I Believe in You” started–I’ll have to post THAT video! It was awesome!

  4. 4 Heidi October 4, 2008 at 10:35 am

    Thanks for the video. The screaming was quite amusing!


  1. 1 Goodbye 2008 . . . Hello 2009! « Counting My Pennies Trackback on January 1, 2009 at 2:10 am

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

