Free Cloth Shopping Bag

This is really cool.  If you have been wanting to make the switch to cloth or canvas shopping bags (which if you read my blog you know I highly recommend!) then head over to the GreenBagLady blog and Teresa will make you one and send it to you free of charge!  All you have to do is promise to use it in place of plastic or paper bags!  They are really cute and again, FREE!  I started out with one very large bag from Target (it will hold what it normally takes 5 plastic bags to hold!).  Now I have 3 more and my collection is growing!  Can’t wait to see what I get from Teresa!

(Heather I totally know that you will be requesting one!)

0 Responses to “Free Cloth Shopping Bag”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

