We’re selling all our earthly possessions and buying a yurt.

OK, so not like any time soon.  But if I can’t live out my dream of living in an RV and traveling the country like a gypsy, then maybe, just maybe Aaron will agree to living in one of these one day!  (He actually said sure–once the girls are grown and moved out.)

yurt

It’s called a yurt.  Very cool.  And when we decide we want to move, we’ll just pack it up and take our home with us!  I think Montana would be a fun place to start at.  Oh, a girl can dream.   

2 Responses to “We’re selling all our earthly possessions and buying a yurt.”


  1. 1 Heather June 2, 2008 at 11:40 pm

    Hi, I watched a special on tv about yurts a little while back. I think they are really cool! Cheap, easy, and stressfree.

  2. 2 GoodCents June 3, 2008 at 1:59 am

    I always said I wanted to live in an RV and just travel around.. my husband isn’t having it but I think that would be a pretty fun life 🙂


Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

