Great Deal at Fashion Bug

Just a quickie post.  I do have another post I need to do about my trip to the thrift store on Friday.  I went back to the $5 bag store and got tons of stuff in my bag this time! 

But I wanted to mention that Fashion Bug has their bras on sale buy 2 get 2 free!  This is an awesome deal.  It includes their clearance bras too.  Most of the bras I looked at were about $16 each–so you could get 4 bras for $32, or about $8 each.  I had a $10 off coupon so I got 4 bras for $24! (They told me that technically they were not suppose to use it on this particular sale but the manager let me because the coupon expired today!)  So I got them for $6 each!  Such a great deal!  I love Fashion Bug because they have a nice large bra selection for the more voluptuos ladies out there!!!!

0 Responses to “Great Deal at Fashion Bug”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

