Anyone want more free magazines?

  Like I have said before, I love my magazines.  I hit the jackpot at the library the other day.  I picked up 7 new magazines that were all dated March 2008!  The library recycles magazines and someone must’ve just dropped those babies off.  I got a Real Simple, O, Good Housekeeping and several others!  Once I am finished with them, I have a huge stack to take back to the library!

Click HERE and you can get a free subscription to Elle Decor magazine from Rewards Gold.  You’ll have to complete a short survey about paint. 

Click HERE to get a one year subscription to Home magazine. 

Click HERE to get a one year script to Car and Driver magazine–for the man in your life.   Except not my man because I know more about cars than he does and that isn’t very much!

 I was a little leary of these free magazine subscriptions but they have started rolling in.   I got my first Parenting and Family Fun magazines the other day.  It’s true–they really are free subscriptions!  I’m sure I will get bombarded in a year with notices to renew but hopefully I can find some more new subscriptions online then! 

0 Responses to “Anyone want more free magazines?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

