How to Work CVS Deals

Be Thrifty Like Us has a GREAT post about working the CVS deals that you can find HERE.  If you are just starting out at CVS then you need to read it!  I am hoping to find some time tomorrow to get by a CVS or 2 and look for those darn Venuz razors again!  I also got yet another $25 gift card due to my other child being sick.  Madalyn has another earache so I made sure my dh had a coupon to take with him when he got her medicine at the pharmacy.  (I don’t like my kids being sick but these $25 gift cards have really been helpful since we have had to shell out so much money to the pediatrician the last 3 weeks!  Yet another reason that I am in love with CVS!)    

0 Responses to “How to Work CVS Deals”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

