My Latest CVS Deal (Huggies)

Sorry I don’t have a photo this time either!  It’s been way too long of a week for me.  Anyway–I decided to take advantage of the Kimberly Clark deal and stock up on Huggies.  I am normally not a Huggies fan.  I have been loyal to Pampers for the last six years.  However, Madalyn is using the potty more and more now and the Huggies Pull Ups are actually pretty good.  And they have princesses on them so Madalyn really loves them! 

So I got:

2 packs of 36 count Huggies Pull Ups $8.99 each – 2 $2 coupons
1 medium size pack (don’t remember how many) Huggies Overnights $8.99 – $1.50 coupon
1 pack Huggies wipes $5.99 – $0.75 coupon

Total $32.96 – $6.25 in coupons=$26.71 OOP and I earned $15 in ECBs.  I spent a little more out of pocket but it was something I needed anyway and I with the ECBs I really only spent about $11.

I also bought lots of Valentine’s stuff on sale for 75% off.  I got my niece and nephew some treats and my kids some treats and some candy for my mom and dad.  I used to feel guilty when I waited until after a holiday to buy someone something but I knew I wasn’t going to see my family until after Valentine’s Day anyway, so I just waited and saved myself a lot of money.  It’s not how much you spend on something anyway, it truly is the thought that counts, right?!    

0 Responses to “My Latest CVS Deal (Huggies)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

